Musical doodles

I adore my friend.  Not only does she accept me and encourage me,  she actively tries to teach me skills she thinks I’ll like.  Like this new fun way of doodling. I had so much fun making this. Doodling together was so fun. I Love we can relax and be us.  Even with no sounds but Adele,  Ed, and Ellie 🙂

20151212_103314

J’s (septemberrose) doodles

J’s Doodle. So refined and precise.

My doodle. Utter. Craziness. But I Love it ha ha.

20151212_103311

My (Cara) doodles

2 thoughts on “Musical doodles

Leave a Reply

